More
Close

Celebstagram: It’s Raining Celebrity Cats and Dogs

You know how you’re sitting there at work and someone sends you a cute puppy video? And then that links you to an even cuter puppy video. And then cats get thrown in the mix. And piggy’s! Don’t forget the cute pig videos! No? Just me? Well, I imagine if any of these pet loving celebs had a desk job they would get sucked into the super cute puppy/kitty/piggy internet world just like me. I mean, the intern. Yea, it’s the intern doing all that non-work related internet roaming.
Tags: 
Oprah Winfrey (@oprahwinfrey)
Jane Lynch (@janemarielynch)
Brody Jenner (@brodyjenner)
Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)
Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey)
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)
Paris Hilton (@parishilton)
Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (@snookinic)
Khloe Kardashian (@khloekardashian)

Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey)

You’ll probably find this cute little fur ball in Aaron’s tux pocket this Sunday, acting as his good luck charm for the Emmy win for Breaking Bad.

Jane Lynch (@janemarielynch)

All Jane wants is a little smooch, and Mr. Cute-and-Adorable you better give it to her!

Brody Jenner (@brodyjenner)

I almost skipped putting this Instagram pic in the mix because, I mean, I think we can all agree that Brody Jenner is barely a celebrity! But, he got his dog to plank so it won me over.

Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

Again, celebrity status is debatable, but look at her cute new kitty! Plus she had a pretty clever comment to go along with the pic, “The cat in the hat.”

Hey! I chuckled a little!

Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey)

You’ll probably find this cute little fur ball in Aaron’s tux pocket this Sunday, acting as his good luck charm for the Emmy win for Breaking Bad.

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Looking through Tay Tay’s Instagram feed makes me realize that she is a cat lady in the making. She admits to this in the comments of this pic, and seems ok with it. Good for you Taylor!

Paris Hilton (@parishilton)

Not to give her too much credit (because we all know it goes straight to that little head of hers), but Ms. Hilton and her cat, Shorty, are looking very Cleopatra-esque in this pic.

Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (@snookinic)

Poor puppy is trying her hardest to get away from the spiders on the crazy lady’s face. I don’t blame her.

Khloe Kardashian (@khloekardashian)

I know, I know. Another picture from the Kardashian klan. But this pic just goes to show you how delusional this family is. They now have a unicorn as a family pet!

P.S. Where do I get one?

Keep your eye out for more Celebstagram articles in the future where we’ll feature our fave celeb Instagram pics. Also, be sure to follow @divinecarolineteam on Instagram to see what we’re up to!

Comments

Loading comments...