More
Close

Splurge Alert: Eleven Awesome Fall Boots On Sale

Look, we know you’re on a tight budget, but there are times when you would like to splurge on one great piece. Remember the cost per wear—high quality, more expensive items can actually be cheaper than cheap items. We suggest that you should consider a great pair of fall boots as your splurge because you can wear them for eight months out of the year and if you take care of them have them for years (my mother has a pair of Frye boots that are close to forty years old—figure out the cost per wear on that). Here are our picks for splurge worthy boots on Zappos.com. Originally published on TheBudgetFashionista.com
Tags: 
Kate Spade Belinda Boots
Frye boots
Stuart Weitzman Ludlow Boots
DKNY boots
See by Chloe boots
Michael Kors boots
Costume National boots
Daniblack boots
Vivienne Westwood Napoleon Boot
Via Spiga boots
KORS Michael Kors boots
  • Prev
  • Next
  • 1 of 12 |

Kate Spade Belinda Boots

"Kate Spade – Belinda (T Moro), $475":http://www.zappos.com/kate-spade-belinda-t-moro?zfcTest=prodPage2a:1

Frye boots

"Frye – Rider Pull On (Cognac Tumbled Leather), $348":http://www.zappos.com/frye-rider-pull-on-cognac-tumbled-leather?zfcTest=prodPage2a:1

Stuart Weitzman Ludlow Boots

"Stuart Weitzman – Ludlow, $595":http://www.zappos.com/stuart-weitzman-ludlow-moro-fatigue-calf?zfcTest=prodPage2a:1

DKNY boots

"DKNY – Susanna Boot (Black), $450":http://www.zappos.com/dkny-susanna-boot-black?zfcTest=prodPage2a:1

See by Chloe boots

"See by Chloe – SB15008 (999 Black), $414":http://www.zappos.com/see-by-chloe-sb15008-999-black?zfcTest=prodPage2a:1

Michael Kors boots

"Michael Kors – MK13024 (Chocolate), $425":http://www.zappos.com/michael-kors-mk13024-chocolate?zfcTest=prodPage2a:1

Costume National boots

"Costume National – 1240076 22146 (Black), $305":http://www.zappos.com/costume-national-1240076-22146-black?zfcTest=prodPage2a:1

Daniblack boots

"daniblack – Indira (Black Kid Nappa), $354":http://www.zappos.com/daniblack-indira-black-kid-nappa?zfcTest=prodPage2a:1

Vivienne Westwood Napoleon Boot

"Vivienne Westwood – Napoleon Boot (Nero), $366.50":http://www.zappos.com/vivienne-westwood-napoleon-boot-nero?zfcTest=prodPage2a:1

Via Spiga boots

"Via Spiga – Josette (Black French Calf), $275":http://www.zappos.com/via-spiga-josette-black-french-calf?zfcTest=prodPage2a:1

KORS Michael Kors boots

"KORS Michael Kors – Channing (Camel Sport Suede), $295":http://www.zappos.com/kors-michael-kors-channing-camel-sport-suede?zfcTest=prodPage2a:1

Comments

Loading comments...