You are here

Silver and Gold: Holiday Metallics

  • Scarf

    Yes, it is a total bummer that the day you’re going to finish your holiday shopping just happens to also be the day the next winter storm is set to roll in. Don’t worry though, this infinity scarf—with just a hint of metallic thread—will surely keep your holiday spirits high "Banana Republic Metallic Shaker Stitch Infinity Scarf":http://bananarepublic.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=232894&locale=en_US&kwid=1&sem=false&sdReferer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bananarepublic.com%2Fproducts%2Fscarves.jsp, $59.50
  • Jacket

    Forgo your lumberjack look this year with this metallic motorcycle jacket. "7 For All Mankind, Moto Jacket in Liquid Metallic":http://www.divinecaroline.com/shop/liquid-metal-jacket-s.html, $169
  • Sweater

    So, you’ve decided for once to let go of the holiday jewel-toned colors. This delicate sweater is sure to help with your efforts in lightening things up—and help you light up the room. "A Wear Metallic Yan Sweater":http://www.divinecaroline.com/shop/a-wear-metallic-sweater-s.html, $52.77
  • Skirt

    Go ahead, let this year’s trip to the ice rink be a little more glamorous in this precious metal skater skirt. "Topshop Metallic Jacquard Skater Skirt":http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/topshop-metallic-jacquard-skater-skirt/3405941, $72
  • Shorts

    Honestly, I can’t stop shaking my head in disbelief about this trend. But despite the dropping temperatures, it’s still very much in fashion to go outside wearing just shorts over tights. Well, I guess why not take advantage of this look while it’s still cool? "Black Metallic Boucle Shorts":http://www.divinecaroline.com/shop/boucle-shorts-s.html, $64
  • Beret - The Splurge

    After a long day on the slopes, it’s nice to head inside for a little Aprés Ski and this copper and gold beret will just make it that much more fun. "Eugenia Kim Sienna Beret in Gold/Copper":http://www.shopbop.com/sienna-beret-eugenia-kim/vp/v=1/845524441956196.htm?fm=search-viewall-shopbysize, $176
  • Top

    The metallic thread woven into this delicate cap-sleeved top, are sure to liven up even the dullest of days. "Velvet by Graham & Spencer Metallic Lace Top":http://piperlime.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=461620&locale=en_US&kwid=1&sem=false&sdReferer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com%2Furl%3Fsa%3Dt%26rct%3Dj%26q%3D%26esrc%3Ds%26source%3Dweb%26cd%3D3%26ved%3D0CGYQFjAC%26url%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.piperlime.com%252Fproducts%252Fvelvet-by-graham-and-spencer-metallic-lace-top-P461620.jsp%26ei%3DWGS5UPWXG8P02gWe5YH4Dw%26usg%3DAFQjCNGn49CQHGzWViyQg4gQcqGzdDoX2w%26sig2%3DyRX068saUoCNGa7rw1b8FQ, $141
  • Pant

    Let these ethereal "skinny jeans":http://www.divinecaroline.com/133248/133046-fall-s-hottest-jean-trends in metallic blush help you show your softest side this winter. "7 For All Mankind Jeans The Skinny in Metallic Blush":http://www.divinecaroline.com/shop/7-for-all-mankind-jeans-the-skinny-in-metallic-blush-s.html, $148
  • Dress

    Hold your annual tree-trimming party in style this year with this edgy bustier dress. "Rare Metallic Leather Look Bustier Dress":http://www.divinecaroline.com/shop/rare-metallic-leather-look-bustier-dress-s.html, $86.19
  • Clutch

    Being the hit at your holiday party is in the bag this year with this brilliant evening "clutch":http://www.divinecaroline.com/22269/133566-8-festive-clutches-holiday-parties#0. "La Regale Handbag Metallic Evening Clutch":http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/la-regale-handbag-metallic-evening-clutch?ID=754433&PseudoCat=se-xx-xx-xx.esn_results, $25.99

Comments

Loading comments...